## **CITY**

## **ORGANIZATION**



CITY COMMISSION

Chairwoman: Christine King District 5

Vice-Chairman: Joe Carollo District 3

Commissioner: Miguel Angel Gabela District 1

Commissioner: Damian Pardo District 2

Commissioner: Manolo Reyes District 4

City Attorney George K. Wysong III

City Clerk Todd B. Hannon

Independent Inspector General Executive Mayor Francis X. Suarez City Manager Arthur Noriega V

Deputy City Manager Natasha Colebrook-Williams

Assistant City Manager Chief Financial Officer Larry M. Spring, Jr., CPA

Finance Erica T. Paschal-Darling, CPA

**Grants Administration**Lillian P. Blondet

Housing and Community Development Victor T. Turner

Management and Budget Marie M. Gouin

Procurement Annie Perez, CPPO

Risk Management Ann-Marie Sharpe, ARMP, CPPT

Real Estate and Asset Management Andrew Frey

Economic Innovation and Development Keith A. Carswell **Assistant City Manager Chief of Operations** Barbara Hernandez

**Code Compliance** Trelana Hain (Interim)

General Services
Administration
Jennifer Ramirez

**Human Services** David Gilbert

Innovation and Technology

**Parks and Recreation** Christopher Evans

Solid Waste

Assistant City Manager Chief of Infrastructure Asael Marrero, RA, AIA

**Building** Eduardo Santamaria, P.E., CGC, LEED *A* 

Capital Improvements Jose R. Perez

**Planning** David Snow

Resilience and Public Works Iuvenal Santana, P.E., C.F.M

**Zoning**Tamara Allen Frost, AICP

Resilience and Sustainability Sonia Brubaker Agenda Coordination Miriam M. Santana

**Communications** Kenia Fallat

Equal Opportunity and Diversity Programs Asseline Hyppolite

Fire-Rescue Robert Hevia, DNP, MBA

Human Resources Angela Roberts

Police Manuel A. Morales

Coconut Grove BID Mark Burns

Downtown Development Authority Christina Crespi

**Liberty City Trust** Elaine Black

**Little Haiti Revitalization Trust** Joann Milord

**Wynwood BID** Florentino Diaz (Interim) Fire Fighters' and Police Officers' Retirement Trust Dania L. Orta

General Employees' and Sanitation Employees' Retirement Trust Edgard Hernandez

Midtown CRA

Omni CRA Isiaa Jones

Southeast Overtown Park West CRA Bayfront Park Management Trust Barbara Hernandez (Interim)

**Miami Parking Authority** Alejandra Argudin

Virginia Key Beach Park Trust Athalie Edwards **Civil Service** Tishria L.Mindingall